;
Christmas meals @ Merthyr Town FC
16 Aug 2018, Thursday

Merthyr-Town-Website-News-Image.jpg

Celebrate Christmas with us at Merthyr Town Football Club.

Feast on our festive 3 course meal for £30, along with live entertainment and disco to finish off the night.  A £10 non-refundable deposit (per person) must be paid when booking.

Available dates are:

  • Friday 23rd November
  • Friday 30th November
  • Friday 7th December
  • Friday 14th December
  • Friday 21st December
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Saturday 22nd December

Christmas Lunches are also available at Merthyr Town Football Club (upon request) for £15.99.  They are available from December 17th to December 21st.

To book please contact Wayne Hodgkins 07852769467.

 


Newsletter Sign-up

Search

Gallery

View All